Posted by: Rosie | October 8, 2011

Personalized Card Program

For the past few months, I have been using cards created from my own photos, but I have to admit, their reception was not what I hoped for. People love personalized items and my friends and family are no exception. So I just re-signed up with:

printable halloween cards, personalized halloween printables

http://www.yahoo.americangreetings.com/printables/index.pd

Once I pick the card I want, I can change the text and even add other elements if I choose. I am really enjoying seeing the smiles on the those faces again as they open the matching decorated envelopes and see their names on my created cards!

Just a reminder: I have NO ads on my site and NO ONE pays me for my opinions! If I recommend something it is because I DO think it’s a good thing!

There are some great screen savers and wallpapers. I find the calendar desk-tops very useful. And talking e-cards are truly wonderful for people you do not see every day!

You can try the program for free for 7 days before Yahoo will charge your credit card $19.99 for the next year. Make sure to cancel in time if you do not want it!

On the downside – the last time I used this program it always froze on me during a long session and I would have to re-sign in. Otherwise – no problems!

Leave a Reply

Categories

