Posted by: Rosie | October 22, 2011

Minimonos Pumpkin Pics

My buddy, Banatastic, (Jacob) encouraged me to draw a pumpkin for the funniest pumpkin contest. Well, this wonderful idea walked into my brain, and it took me 4 panels to draw it!!

I forgot how much FUN drawing is!! Putting my ideas on paper so I can share them with everyone! Amazing!!

The last pic is 10 by 14 inches in real life – not the best photo but my wonderful husband downloaded a stitching program and I have added the scan as well!

If you are wondering – the 4 panels took me about 30 hours total from start to finish!

 

and here is my sketch – you can see a lot of erasing marks!

Leave a Reply

Categories

