Posted by: Rosie | November 28, 2011

CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL

Yesterday, my husband and I enjoyed a wonderful display of decorated Christmas trees which are auctioned off as a fund raiser every year.

There were some lovely wreaths – all WAY too big for a front door.

And gingerbread houses too beautiful to eat!!

Here’s a butterfly and Santa tree!

There is always one tree that stands out. This was the one for this year. Sadly my photo does not do it justice but I hope you get some idea of the butterflies and lighter greens.

and YES!! I was there too, waiting for my husband to take my photo without warning me!! lol

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

