Posted by: Rosie | January 20, 2012

TINKATOLLI

Thanks to the excellent help of my volunteer editors, and some organization, I am delighted to announce I will be joining the amazing world of Tinkatolli!

Many of my buddies love this virtual world and have invited me to join them having FUN!!

The wonderful people responsible for Tinkatolli are helping me celebrate and share some happiness!

For a chance to win a surprise please send me your invite code for Tinkatolli!  We have 2 surprises planned!

I will be doing 2 Twitcams on Monday January 23rd – the first one at 3 p.m. EST and the second at 7 p.m. EST. These will be short and just for FUN!! Hope you can join me 🙂

I am SOOO excited!! Monday seems such a LONG way away!! lol

And no worries for my minimonos buddies!! I am not deserting you!! I will drop in as usual to chat and keep my lagoon clean as well working on those tough top caps, like 10,000 strawberries on GROW!

Responses

  1. Hey Rosie!

    Its Lukey from Twitter 😀 I just wanted you to check out my three blogs 😀

    #1 Lukey’s Moshi Site
    360,000 views
    http://lukey140701.wordpress.com/

    #2 Lukeyman9’s Pandanda Cheats
    Nearly 10,000
    http://pandandalukeyman9.wordpress.com/

    #3 Tinkatolli Extra
    Probably going no where :S
    http://tinkatolliextra.blogspot.com/

    I checked out all the blogs on your blogroll and they were awesome! Hopefully one of mine makes it 😀 Lukey’s Moshi Site is famous on Moshi Monsters!

    Bye

    -Lukey


Leave a Reply

Categories

