Posted by: Rosie | February 10, 2012

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

Wishing you a wonderful Valentine’s Day! I will be away for the next week enjoying some time off  but will be back next Friday  February 17th. Will miss you!

Always must have my favorite character – remember it all started with a Mouse!!

One of my favorite wall decorations of any season!

Table is all set for a special dinner with quilted placemats and candles.

Another one of my favorite wall decorations for Valentines.

Year of the Dragon!

And, of course, roses for Rosie from my sweet husband.

See you in a week!

 

 

Responses

  1. Hi! Cute bears. I’m doing a “12 Days of Valentines” project on my blog you might enjoy! http://dslrfairytale.com/

  2. Byee have fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

