Posted by: Rosie | March 2, 2012

More Celebrating

Just when I thought we would wind up my birthday celebrations, I received more birthday Tweets and this amazing card from some of my best buddies!! Thanks especially to the very creative @monkeyrock for making this card and to my wonderful buddy, @imaBchimp!!

 

 WOW!! What a GREAT start to the weekend!!

Wonderful evening yesterday on Tinkatolli with my buddies, Cocoboy and Tinkatolli_beta. Got my rubber duck from the Unusuals shop!! He is SOOOO cute!!

Responses

  1. Very fine evening with you to! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

