Posted by: Rosie | March 14, 2012

Awesome Bakery and Unusuals Museum on Tinkatolli

You never know what you might find when you go visiting one of your Buddies on Tinkatolli.

 Today I was honored to be the first customer at CoolPatriot’s new bakery. You can see I had to keep my eyes shut so I didn’t start eating the walls!! lol But did not stop me from smelling the delicious aroma of the amazing confections my Buddy created!!

Later in the day, I received a welcome invite to visit my Buddy, Dukster, at his incredible Tinka Unusuals Museum. Look at the exciting collection displayed on the outside!

I always feel like a queen when I visit the museum as I walk down the red carpet between the display cases. So many unusuals, it is hard to appreciate them all on just one visit!

 

Responses

  1. THATS ME THATS ME GRANNY!

    • That is YOU!! in your wonderful bakery making delicious things for everyone to enjoy!!
      THANKS for inviting me and sharing your creativity with us 🙂

  2. Very nice pads


Leave a Reply

Categories

