Posted by: Rosie | April 8, 2012

HAPPY EASTER

    Every year my sweet husband gives me a chocolate Easter Bunny. And every year I do not eat it!! lol We think I saved the first one he ever gave me for 12 years!!

So here is last year’s Easter bunny happily enjoying a long life on my bookshelf.

And here is my bunny for this year with lots of lovely dark chocolate eggs.

Funny candid shot of me with my happy sunflower – looks a lot like my Tinka doesn’t it?

And here I am with a lovely posed picture.

Are you taking the pic now, Sweetie?? lol

Wonderful dinner out with an old fashioned chocolate shake with the extra shake waiting for me to enjoy.

Here’s Easter dinner!! It was SOOO good and I did not have to wash any dishes!!

Last night my hits went over 10,000!! I am amazed. I started this Blog for my friends and family as a way to keep them updated and never thought anyone else would be interested in what I posted.

Thanks so much for taking some time to enjoy my Blog.

Wishing you a very HAPPY EASTER!!

Responses

  1. Happy Easter!! And looks like you could start an impressive chocolate bunny collection 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

