Posted by: Rosie | June 24, 2012

Flowers of Thanks

Thanks so much for your support and understanding. I really wondered if we were ever going to get through the bad times. But we did!!

Delighted to say I am working hard on the last revisions to my new book (ERROWS of SPRING Mission 1: Two Tonnes of Sisu) and hope to publish it soon.

And my husband is feeling well enough to look at houses. He has officially given notice to retire on Friday July 13th!! Perfect day to say good-bye to working!!

So while we are looking at houses and finishing my book – here are some wonderful flowers to share with you to say thanks for still being here!

Saving my words for my book – just pics from here on:

 

 

 

 

 

 Make sure you take time to have some FUN every day!! Cya soon!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

