Posted by: Rosie | August 12, 2012

EPIC Games on MiniMonos!!

To celebrate the world Olympics – MiniMonos hosted the EPIC Games!! Lots of FUN competing for medals for your country of choice. I played for Canada!

Here is the AWESOME lounge area for VIP GOLD members!

Here are the medals for Canada 3 days before the close of the Games. I am the ONLY player with GOLD in ca-ching, Banana Splat and Football. Made me feel pretty good 🙂 I could not manage a gold in Monkey Fist or Monkey Flight. I kept hitting those thunder clouds and fell crashing down!! lol

 and here are my final medal standings.

It was GREAT event and I really enjoyed the friendly competition and all the helpful tips from better players!

Leave a Reply

Categories

