Posted by: Rosie | August 23, 2012

More FUN on Tinkatolli

LOVE the new hats on Tinkatolli!! You can customize them for a unique look!

From level 30 to level 31 was easy with two new badges – my 100,000 bling collecting badge and –

my Artifact Trading badge and lots of trades with Trader for extra Tinkapoints!

Miss spending time on my favorite virtual worlds with my Buddies, but am really enjoying some GREAT family times – have 2 of my 3 children here at the same time!! Awesomeness!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

