Posted by: Rosie | December 4, 2012

Decorating my Light Plate Covers

Aloha light plate cover

If you are not interested in cross-stitched light plate covers – you might want to skip this post!

I am posting these for my son and his family – hoping to pass some of them on to be enjoyed. I have decorated light plate and electric panel covers – those little things really help me feel “this is my home”.

I am not a fan of the rocker switches – not much space to decorate!

Anyway – here are all the ones I have stitched – I also have quite a few commercially made ones I will post at a later date.

cross stitched light plate cover

Cross stitched kittens on light plate cover

cross stitched light plate cover with butterfly

cross stitched light plate cover with flowers on black

 

 

 

 

cross stitched geese light plate cover

 

cross stitched double light plate cover

 

cross stitched triple light plate cover

pink cat door hanger

 

blue cat door hanger

Leave a Reply

Categories

