Posted by: Rosie | April 6, 2013

My Friend’s Garden

Spring Flowers 2013

Now that I no longer have a garden, I really enjoy my walks through the neighborhood to look at other people’s flowers, and time spent in my friends’ gardens.

Early violas Spring 2013

Really enjoyed my visit with a friend this week. Her pots of flowers are very sheltered and already blooming beautifully.

Flowers in pot 2013

I HATE having my picture taken

Buddy was NOT interested in having his photo taken! lol

Lake view spring 2013

My friend just lives a quick walk away – here is her view of the lake. We had a beautiful day together.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

