Posted by: Rosie | April 30, 2013

More Paintings to Share

Paintings Night Unto Morning

Here are some more of my paintings – taking some time to load them into my computer pictures so I can print off copies to share with family and friends.

Someday (on my LONG list of things I want to do) I plan to redo this painting of looking up through the trees at the sunrise – only use palm leaves – the sunrise colors seem more tropical to me.

Paintings Happiness

I always (well almost always) clean out my palette before starting a new painting. I decided to play around with the colors I had and created this painting just for fun. I was going to throw it out, but my husband loved it so I kept it and framed it for him.

Paintings Broken Dreams

Some dreams will never some true.

We grieve their loss and make new dreams.

Paintings Diane edit

This oil painting was created by my dear friend – slightly damaged on the right but still infinitely precious to me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

