Posted by: Rosie | August 5, 2013

Toby

Summer 2013 Toby edit 2
   Here is Toby – my friend’s new puppy!

Catherine and Toby

Just a few months ago my dear friend lost her long time companion, Buddy. Many of her friends helped her find the perfect new furry friend!

Summer 2013 Toby edit 3

Toby loves to untie my shoelaces – perhaps he hopes I will stay longer to play with him!

Several people have criticized my friend for, “getting a puppy at her age” but I think she’s wonderful for having such a good attitude about life and love!

 

 

 

Responses

  1. No matter how old you are pets are great friends and great companions. Toby looks so cool! I’m sorry about the passing of your pets. Nice post, thanks for sharing 🙂

    • THANKS Buddy! I really miss my furry family – but there will always be new friends who need a home 🙂 Toby is a great new buddy for my human friend!


Leave a Reply

Categories

